Chandrasekharpur, Sailashree Vihar, Bhubaneswar Khordha, Odisha - 751021
Event Detail  
Investiture Ceremony of DAV CSPUR
Event Start Date : 04/08/2022 Event End Date 31/07/2023

Investiture Ceremony of DAV CSPUR

Leadership provides ample scope for greater service

Bhubaneswar-- 3/8 Leadership provides perfect platform for desired services and students should grab those opportunities, opined Shri Saumendra Kumar Priyadarsi, Commissioner of Police, Bhubaneswar and Cuttack while joining as the Chief Guest at the Investiture Ceremony of DAV Public School, Chandrasekharpur on Wednesday. Sri Priyadarsi cited many examples from our rich culture and emphasized on serving the downtrodden at the best possible ways. Educational institutions should focus on producing worthy citizens who would be regarded as assets for our nation. Among others, DAV Regional Director Dr K C Satapathy, Chairman of the School Sarat Chandra Mishra, DAV Kalinganagar Chairman Madan Mohan Panda, Principals of other DAV Schools joined as guests of honour. The Principal I/C of the School Indira Bhattacharya administered the oath of responsibilities to the newly formed school cabinet members. Laksh Walia and Yatnaa Yashshree have taken the charge of School Leader and Asst School Leader respectively. Similarly, Tanvi Mallick, Swati Sanghamitra, Ankita Priyadarshini, Aparna Praharaj, Sneha Subhadarsini, Avash Pati, V. Rez, Swastik Mohanty, Satwik Dash, Isha Choudhury were entrusted with various responsibilities including House duties. Ramesh Chandra Pati and Chitrangada Mohapatra took over the charge of House Coordinators. The Chief Guest and other guests handed over the ceremonial badge and honoured the outgoing leaders. Sri Priyadarsi was also felicitated during the occasion. Teacher Sabita Panda proposed a vote of thanks.
Contact Us ↓

Chandrasekharpur, P/O - Sailashree Vihar,
Bhubaneswar Khordha, Odisha - 751021
E-Mail :

Location Map ↓