Chandrasekharpur, Sailashree Vihar, Bhubaneswar Khordha, Odisha - 751021
House System  
The students of Std. V to XII are divided into 4 houses Apalla , Gargi, Maitreyi and Sikata after the names of women sages .The nominated leaders from all Houses of Std. VII, VIII , IX and XI form the school cabinet which takes oath in the investiture Ceremony organized in the beginning of the session. The school cabinet comprises of : school leader, asst. school leader, house leader, asst. house leader and house representatives . The nominated leaders lead the house to participate in curricular and co-curricular activities under the guidance of House Co-ordinator and house teachers.. The best house is awarded at the end of academic session. This house system enhances their competitive sprit while working in a team.

House Co-ordinator

House Co-Ordinator-Mr. Ramesh Chandra Pati(Higher Secondary)

House Co-Ordinator Mrs. Chitrangada Mohapatra  (Secondary)

School Leader-Laksh Walia 
School Leader-Laksh Walia 
 & Asst. School Leader- Yatnaa Yashshree  
Sports Secretary-Sneha Subhadarsinee  & Asst. Sports Secretary-Avash Pati   Cultural Secretary-Ankita Priyadarshini Nayak  & Asst. Cultural Secretary-Aparna Praharaj 

House Teacher in Charge- Mrs. Amrapali Panda ,Appala House Leader– Vedatrayee Rez ,Appala House Asst. Leader-Sai Sohan Mallick  ,Appala House Senior Representative- Adyasha Abhilipsa  , Appala House Junior Representative-Aaryaupasita Sahu  House Teacher in Charge-Mr. Harihar Routray,Gargi House Leader-Swastik Swoyaam Mohanty   , Gargi House Asst. Leader-Sripal Biswal ,Gargi House Senior Representative-Rosini Priyadarsini Lenka  ,Gargi House Junior Representative-Samikshya Patnaik 
House Teacher in Charge-  Mrs. Monalisa Tripathy,Maitreyi House Leader-Satwik Dash  ,Maitreyi House Asst. Leader-Samidha Mishra,Maitreyi House Senior Representative-Akshyadha Mishra  ,Maitreyi House Junior Representative-Ahana Swain  House Teacher in Charge-Mrs. Swagatika Biswal,Sikata House Leader-Isha Choudhury ,Sikata House Asst. Leader-Dikshita Dash  ,Sikata House Senior Representative-Tanisha Biswal  ,Sikata House Junior Representative-Avni Raj 
Ms. Tanvi Mallick, std XI, Innovation Ambassador Ms. Swati Sanghamitra, Std XI, Literary Secretary


Contact Us ↓

Chandrasekharpur, P/O - Sailashree Vihar,
Bhubaneswar Khordha, Odisha - 751021
E-Mail :

Location Map ↓