Chandrasekharpur, Sailashree Vihar, Bhubaneswar Khordha, Odisha - 751021

Event Detail  
Investiture Ceremony-2023-24
Event Start Date : 03/08/2023 Event End Date 29/02/2024

Investiture Ceremony

Adverse situations teach lessons in leadership

Crisis management poses the real test of leadership. Student leaders shouldn't be carried away by either success or failure, opined Col Sangram Kumar Mohanty, Director, NCC, Odisha while joining as the Chief Guest at the investiture Ceremony of newly formed student council of DAV Public School, Chandrasekharpur Bhubaneswar on Thursday. Chairman of the School Sarat Chandra Mishra presided over the function and the Principal Dr Sujata Sahu administered the pledge of responsibilities to the new school cabinet. The newly formed council includes Reesha Mishra as the school leader, Anoushka Tripathy as the Asst School leader, Priyanshu Swain , Lagna Laranya , Akankhya Swain , Amitabh Bikash as house leaders of four houses, Nishita as Sports Secy, Sehanshu as Cultural Secy, Subhankar Das as Ambassador Innovation club, Karika Tanvi as Literary Secy,Swati Samanta as Health Club Secy, Amrut Pritam as Eco club secy, Harshita as Heritage club Secy, Manasvi as Quiz club secy and other representatives. The teachers in-charge of different houses & clubs were also given responsibilities of office. Among others, Principals of the DAV Schools of Twin-cities, Coordinator of the school Ms. Indira Bhattacharya were present on dais. 
Contact Us ↓

Chandrasekharpur, P/O - Sailashree Vihar,
Bhubaneswar Khordha, Odisha - 751021
E-Mail : [email protected]


Like Us on:
Location Map ↓